Please Login or Sign Up

ActNow Presents

Live Results
Note: Results are best viewed in landscape

Upcoming Live Results...

track timing.jpg

Hollister MS Invitational

Hollister Middle School Track
Monday, April 15, 2024
4:30 pm
track timing.jpg

Buffalo Junior High Meet

Buffalo High School
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
4:30 pm
track timing.jpg

Dennis Hancock Invitational

Monroe City High School
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
4:30 pm
track timing.jpg

Clark County Relays

Clark County R-1 Activity Field
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
4:30 pm
track timing.jpg

13th Annual Jason Pyrah Invitational

Tiger Stadium
Thursday, April 18, 2024
4:30 pm
track timing.jpg

Waynesville High School Invitational

Waynesville High School
Friday, April 19, 2024
4:00 pm
track timing.jpg

Hollister Invitational

Hollister Middle School Track
Friday, April 19, 2024
4:30 pm
track timing.jpg

Mt. Grove Invitational

Mountain Grove High School
Saturday, April 20, 2024
11:00 am
track timing.jpg

Eldorado Springs MS Bulldog Relays

El Dorado Springs Track
Monday, April 22, 2024
4:15 pm
track timing.jpg

Fair Grove MS Relays

Fair Grove Track
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
4:30 pm
track timing.jpg

Fair Grove HS Relays

Fair Grove Track
Thursday, April 25, 2024
4:00 pm
track timing.jpg

Ozark Highlands Conference Championship

Sherwood High School Track
Friday, April 26, 2024
4:15 pm
track timing.jpg

SCA Conference Championship

Mountain Grove High School
Monday, April 29, 2024
4:00 pm
track timing.jpg

SCA MS Championship

Mountain Grove High School
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
4:00 pm

If you have an upcoming event and want to publish your results live during the race, let us know! We have several options available and would be happy to work with you to promote your event during the race!